Where Professional Athletes Train Our Youth
Start Training Today by Clicking Here

Teams

 

NPA North – Seattle


Baden Baseball Club
Director: Wil Snyder
Contact: baden18u@gmail.com
Website: www.badenbaseballclub.com


Seattle Stars
Director: Guy Keller
Contact: coachkeller44@comcast.net
Website:


Seattle Gladiators
Director: Bucky Jacobsen
Contact: Bucky@nwprospects.com
Website: www.nwprospects.com


Chaffey
Director: Bill Cohen
Contact: bill.cohen@firstdata.com
Website: www.seattleelitebaseball.com/chaffey


Rainier Valley Eruptors
Director: Chris Lowe
Contact: lowe.topher@gmail.com
Website: www.eruptorsbaseball.org


RBI Baseball
Director: Curtis Wells
Contact: cwells@positiveplace.org
Website: https://seattlerbi.leagueapps.com

NPA East – Puyallup

Futures
Director: Brian Corliss
Contact: corliss@nwprospects.com
Website: www.nwprospects.com


Tugs
Director: Brian Corliss
Contact: corliss@nwprospects.com
Website: www.nwprospects.com


Tugs Premier
Director: Brian Corliss
Contact: corliss@nwprospects.com
Website: www.nwprospects.com


Reality Sports
Director: Mike Peterson
Contact: mpeterson@realitysports.org
Website: www.realitysports.org/baseball


Warriors
Director: Spencer Riebbli
Contact: Spencer@BIGonInsurance.com
Website:

NPA West – Tacoma

Futures
Director: Brady Steiger
Contact: brady@nwprospects.com
Website: www.nwprospects.com


Tugs
Director: Brady Steiger
Contact: brady@nwprospects.com
Website: www.nwprospects.com


Tugs Premier
Director: Brady Steiger
Contact: brady@nwprospects.com
Website: www.nwprospects.com


Tacoma Spartans
Director: Danny Loucks
Contact: rdlmaximumservice@live.com
Website:


Tacoma Raptors
Director: Tony Warfield
Contact: ttownmegster@yahoo.com
Website: